Broadcast Schedule

2017 Broadcast Schedule
Week
Date
Game
Location
Time (PDT)
1
Friday, April 7
Baltimore at Washington
 Verizon Center
4 p.m.
2
Saturday, April 15
Philadelphia at Tampa Bay
 Amalie Arena
4 p.m.
3
Saturday, April 22
Cleveland at Tampa Bay
 Amalie Arena
4 p.m.
4
Saturday, April 29
Baltimore at Philadelphia
 Wells Fargo Center
4 p.m.
5
Sunday, May 7
Tampa Bay at Baltimore
 Royal Farms Arena
10 a.m.
6
Saturday, May 13
Tampa Bay at Washington
 Verizon Center
4 p.m.
7
Saturday, May 20
Cleveland at Philadelphia
 Wells Fargo Center
4 p.m.
8
Saturday, May 27
Cleveland at Baltimore
 Royal Farms Arena
4 p.m.
9
Saturday, June 3
Cleveland at Washington
 Verizon Center
4 p.m.
10
Saturday, June 10
Washington at Tampa Bay
 Amalie Arena
4 p.m.
11
Saturday, June 17
Tampa Bay at Philadelphia
 Wells Fargo Center
4 p.m.
12
Saturday, June 24
Philadelphia at Cleveland
 Quicken Loans Arena
4 p.m.
13
Saturday, July 1
Washington at Tampa Bay
 Amalie Arena
4 p.m.
14
Saturday, July 8
Philadelphia at Baltimore
 Royal Farms Arena
4 p.m.
15
Saturday, July 15
Washington at Philadelphia
Wells Fargo Center
4 p.m.
16
Saturday, July 22
Cleveland at Tampa Bay
 Amalie Arena
4 p.m.
17
Saturday, July 29
Cleveland at Washington
 Verizon Center
4 p.m.
18
Saturday, August 5
Tampa Bay at Philadelphia
 Wells Fargo Center
4 p.m.
PS
Saturday, August 12
Baltimore at Philadelphia
Wells Fargo Center
1 p.m.

CBS Sports Network is available across the country through local cable, video and telco providers and via satellite on DirecTV Channel 221 and Dish Network Channel 158. For more information, including a full programming schedule, and channel finder, go to cbssportsnetwork.com.